DISCOVER

Sales   Rentals

Agents

Agent
NORMA BUSHMAN Licensed R.E. Sales Person P : 631-903-9244 nbushman@rosehippartners.com
Agent
Lanka Dupont Licensed R.E. Sales Person P : 631-553-8038 ldupont@rosehippartners.com
Agent
LAURA DEER MOORE Licensed R.E. Sales Person P : 917-488-1500 lmoore@rosehippartners.com
Agent
JENNIFER MCCANN Licensed R.E. Sales Person P : 631-494-5955 jmccann@rosehippartners.com
Agent
Justin Brownie Licensed R.E. Sales Person P : 631-494-5955 jmccann@rosehippartners.com
Agent
James Young Licensed Real Estate Broker P : 631-276-9381 jyoung@rosehippartners.com
Agent
George Muhlfeld Licensed R.E. Sales Person P : 201-394-5999 gmuhlfeld@rosehippartners.com
Agent
Angela Morrison Licensed R.E. Sales Person P : 631-445-7614 amorrison@rosehippartners.com
Agent
James Makrianes Licensed R.E. Sales Person P : 516-480-3255 jmakrianes@rosehippartners.com
Agent
Lisa Levitin Licensed R.E. Sales Person P : 201-615-4000 llevitin@rosehippartners.com
Agent
Kevin Flaherty Licensed R.E. Sales Person P : 631-905-9410 kflaherty@rosehippartners.com
Agent
Renee Dahl Licensed R.E. Sales Person P : 917-405-4846 rdahl@rosehippartners.com
Agent
Elizabeth Curtin Licensed R.E. Sales Person P : 631-513-5528 ecurtin@rosehippartners.com
Agent
Diane Shifman Licensed R.E. Sales Person P : 973-818-4392 dshifman@rosehippartners.com
Agent
Daniella Charlton Licensed R.E. Sales Person P : 631-466-2458 dcharlton@rosehippartners.com
Agent
Carl Dahl Licensed R.E. Sales Person P : 631-324-0009 cdahl@rosehippartners.com
Agent
Joseph Kazickas Licensed Real Estate Broker P : 631-495-3404 jkazickas@rosehippartners.com