Our Agents

  • Daniella Charlton

    Licensed R.E. Sales Person

    In five short years, and despite a challenging market, she has been involved in approximately fifty million dollars of sales, including representation of both luxury buyers and sellers of some of the finest Hamptons homes.

    Office: 631-324-0009
    Mobile: 631-466-2458
    Mail: dcharlton@rosehippartners.com
  • Corrine Couch

    Licensed R.E. Sales Person

    Corrine is a sincere and hard working agent who wins over her customers with her unique sense of humor and her dedication to finding them the perfect home.

    Office: 631-324-0009
    Mobile: 901-833-9360
    Mail: ccouch@rosehippartners.com
  • Elizabeth Curtin

    Licensed R.E. Sales Person

    Rosehip Partners is a natural fit for Liz who loves sales and loves helping people any way she can.

    Office: 631-324-0009
    Mobile: 631-513-5528
    Mail: lcurtin@rosehippartners.com
  • Renee Dahl

    Licensed R.E. Sales Person

    No dream is too big, or too small, Renee and her team are dedicated to helping loyal buyers, sellers and renters realize their goals, confident that they have been guided by the utmost skill, knowledge and service.

    Office: 631-324-0009
    Mobile: 917-405-4846
    Mail: rdahl@rosehippartners.com
  • Carl Dahl

    Licensed R.E. Sales Person

    Carl is personable and dedicated to excellence, making him the ideal realtor to help find the perfect property to make your Hampton's vision a reality.

    Office: 631-324-0009
    Mobile: 631-276-3521
    Mail: cdahl@rosehippartners.com
  • Kevin Flaherty

    Licensed R.E. Sales Person

    The skills he has developed working in the restaurant industry have honed a strong customer service orientation and a focus on making certain that his clients are listened to and their requirements met, in other words that they are satisfied, happy customers.

    Office: 631-324-0009 x302
    Mobile: 631-905-9410
    Mail: kflaherty@rosehippartners.com
  • Lisa Gillooly

    Licensed R.E. Sales Person

    One of Rosehip's original agents, Lisa has a positive attitude, a strong work ethic and a "nose" for the deal. Her personal philosophy is that every customer should be a customer for life and her commitment to service is what distinguishers her as an agent.

    Office: 631-324-0009 x302
    Mobile: 201-805-5113
    Mail: lgillooly@rosehippartners.com
  • Joseph Kazickas

    Licensed Real Estate Broker

    Joe's diverse business experience lends itself to the development of Rosehip, a company which is as much in the information management business as it is in real estate brokerage.

    Office:631-324-0009 x302
    Mobile:631-495-3404
    Mail:jkazickas@rosehippartners.com
  • Lisa Levitin

    Licensed R.E. Sales Person

    Instead of making a deal, Lisa feels more as if she is helping her customers realize a dream, finding the ideal house for each of her customers as well as the ultimate buyer for each seller wishing to pass on their bit of paradise.

    Office:631-324-0009 x304
    Mobile:201-615-4000
    Mail:llevitin@rosehippartners.com
  • James Makrianes

    Licensed R.E. Sales Person

    His diligence in providing both buyers and sellers with up-to-date and accurate listing and buying advice has led to over $125,000,000 in transactions representing the seller, the buyer, or both.

    Office: 631-324-0009 x302
    Mobile: 516-480-3255
    Mail: jmakrianes@rosehippartners.com
  • Angela Morrison

    Licensed R.E. Sales Person

    Angela is constantly striving to outdo her personal best and her positive attitude keeps her presence in the office strong.

    Office: 631-324-0009 x302
    Mobile: 631-445-7614
    Mail: amorrison@rosehippartners.com
  • George Muhlfeld

    Licensed R.E. Sales Person

    His personal and professional approach is a valued asset in working with his customers.

    Office: 631-324-0009 x302
    Mobile: 201-394-5999
    Mail: gmuhlfeld@rosehippartners.com
  • Katie Santarem

    Licensed R.E. Sales Person

    Throughout her career Katie has demonstrated a compassionate, business-minded approach to servicing her clients, understanding that what distinguishes a superior salesperson in their listening skills, their willingness to go the extra mile, and their ability to confidently and aggressively represent their client’s interests.

    Office: 631-324-0009 x302
    Mobile: 917-208-5885
    Mail: ksantarem@rosehippartners.com
  • Diane Shifman

    Licensed R.E. Sales Person

    he loves helping people and solving problems and focuses her practice on listening to the needs and wants of her clientele. Her attention to detail is unsurpassed and she is one of Rosehip's top performing agents and a natural self-starter.

    Office: 631-324-0009 x302
    Mobile: 973-818-4392
    Mail: dshifman@rosehippartners.com
  • Kurt Wenzel

    Licensed R.E. Sales Person

    Kurt directs his passion for the Hamptons through real estate and a special understanding the island’s artistic and literary clientele, and through management skills learned in the hospitality industry.

    Office: 631-324-0009 x302
    Mobile: 631-553-0174
    Mail: kwenzel@rosehippartners.com
  • James Young

    Licensed Real Estate Broker

    Recognizing the Internet's power to transform brokerage, he founded Rosehip Partners with like minded, veteran entrepreneur, Joe Kazickas in 2008 and has led the development of Rosehip's multifaceted technical platform.

    Office: 631-324-0009 x303
    Mobile: 631-276-9381
    Mail:jyoung@rosehippartners.com

Search Hamptons
Real Estate

To quick search homes simply manipulate these filters and candidate properties will auto-load. Edit criteria to refine result set.