Are you considering selling your
Hamptons house?

Rosehip Partners offers personalised service and actively supports the marketing and sale of your listing with a comprehensive plan. We advertise our listings in the most relevant publications and offer sellers a far reaching suite of collaborating websites to insure that your listing reaches the widest audience possible worldwide. To learn more call us at 631-324-0009 or send us an email via the “CONTACT US” link below. Contact us need-sell-styling-image

OUR AGENTS

Agent
Check Out
My Listing
NORMA BUSHMAN Licensed R.E. Sales Person P : 631-903-9244 nbushman@rosehippartners.com
Agent
Check Out
My Listing
Lanka Dupont Licensed R.E. Sales Person P : 631-553-8038 ldupont@rosehippartners.com
Agent
Check Out
My Listing
LAURA DEER MOORE Licensed R.E. Sales Person P : 917-488-1500 lmoore@rosehippartners.com
Agent
Check Out
My Listing
JENNIFER MCCANN Licensed R.E. Sales Person P : 631-494-5955 jmccann@rosehippartners.com
Agent
Check Out
My Listing
Justin Brownie Licensed R.E. Sales Person P : 631-494-5955 jmccann@rosehippartners.com
Agent
Check Out
My Listing
George Muhlfeld Licensed R.E. Sales Person P : 201-394-5999 gmuhlfeld@rosehippartners.com
Agent
Check Out
My Listing
Angela Morrison Licensed R.E. Sales Person P : 631-445-7614 amorrison@rosehippartners.com
Agent
Check Out
My Listing
James Makrianes Licensed R.E. Sales Person P : 516-480-3255 jmakrianes@rosehippartners.com
Agent
Check Out
My Listing
Lisa Levitin Licensed R.E. Sales Person P : 201-615-4000 llevitin@rosehippartners.com
Agent
Check Out
My Listing
Kevin Flaherty Licensed R.E. Sales Person P : 631-905-9410 kflaherty@rosehippartners.com
Agent
Check Out
My Listing
Renee Dahl Licensed R.E. Sales Person P : 917-405-4846 rdahl@rosehippartners.com
Agent
Check Out
My Listing
Elizabeth Curtin Licensed R.E. Sales Person P : 631-513-5528 ecurtin@rosehippartners.com
Agent
Check Out
My Listing
Diane Shifman Licensed R.E. Sales Person P : 973-818-4392 dshifman@rosehippartners.com
Agent
Check Out
My Listing
Daniella Charlton Licensed R.E. Sales Person P : 631-466-2458 dcharlton@rosehippartners.com
Agent
Check Out
My Listing
Carl Dahl Licensed R.E. Sales Person P : 631-324-0009 cdahl@rosehippartners.com
Agent
Check Out
My Listing
Joseph Kazickas Licensed Real Estate Broker P : 631-495-3404 jkazickas@rosehippartners.com